A page a day

Life on California's beautiful Central Coast

What a nice weekend

Sometimes the weekends in which you have no plans end up to be the most fun of all. I had a lot of fun with my friends and family, saw a good movie, rode my bike all over the place, ran really far, did chores and work, practiced some yoga and went for an awesome lunch and beach walk with my mom and dad.

I also dumped a glass of water on my personal laptop and drowned it (while sleeping), but moving right along…

Discovered that if you need a giant fork to accessorize your home, the new Pier One at the Camino Real Marketplace is where to find it. David Vo demonstrates:

David takes a bite.

Also, when you find bicycles on the street, they are probably broken. I was really enjoying this gunmetal gray salvaged beach cruiser I found until the chain came off while I was riding home last night. I just barely managed to stop before I ran into parked car.

Salvaged bikes can be dangerous

And now its time for another Monday. Let’s see what kind of adventures this week will bring our way.

Have a great day everybody!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

