A page a day

Life on California's beautiful Central Coast

Fabulous fall

I haven’t been blogging much lately. There’s just too much work to be done, and not much going on in my personal life. I am taking a trip to Colorado next week though, so I’ll have a few updates from there.

Here’s a cool wagon decorated for fall along Refugio Rd. in the Santa Ynez Valley.

PS One fun thing I did do recently was go to a dinner honoring the PCBT’s “Top 40 Under 40” for 2010. My great friend Elizabeth Werhane was one of the honorees. She is so deserving of this  honor! Professional, involved community member, and all around superlative person.

Here’s a picture of the two of us in SLO recently.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

