A page a day

Life on California's beautiful Central Coast

Home again

Thanks for sharing my travel memories with me!

Thanks for sharing my travel memories with me!

Well, we’re home. We were on the road for about 14 weeks, 8,000 miles and over 13 gigabytes of photos (from my camera alone .. not sure how many Erik has taken.)

This was the best trip I’ve ever done in my life.

And all I can say is that if you ever get the chance to do something like this, jump at it, it will change your life and your outlook for the better.

Also, does anybody want to buy a great van?

Seriously, our van is now for sale and if you are interested drop me a line and I’ll put you in touch with Erik.

Until then .. this blog will continue to follow my adventures. There are more to come in the near future! Stay tuned, and thanks again for reading.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

